In order to gain a full specialization in one of the three following areas,
students are required to complete eight courses (six mandatory and two elective courses).
Upon completion of a program, participats will be granted a Specialization Certificate in teaching the relevant subject matter.
Share on facebook
Share on google
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on pinterest
Share on whatsapp
Share on email
Share on print